Shop By Category
Shop By Product

          Thank you for visiting.

          Bushfires may impact delivery services in some areas. Learn more here
Songs from the Northern Territory No. 4 - Aboriginal Music from North-Eastern Arnhem Land including Groote Eylandt
Recorded by Alice M Moyle
Enter your e-mail address to be notified when product is in stock
Notify Me!

Product Description

Track List

Milingimbi 1962 & 1963
1. Clouds, North Wind, White Cockatoo, Brown Hawk, Emu
2. White Cockatoo, White Stork
3. Nalpa, Wilata
4. Spoken song words
Yirrkala 1962 & 1963
5. Seagull, Didjeridu only
6. ‘Makassan’ song words, Djatpangarri: Butterfly, Cora, speech
Angurugu, Groote Eylandt 1962 & 1963
7. Didjeridu only
8. Didjeridu only
9. Spring Water, Red Kangaroo
10. Ship
11. Flat Fish, Seagull
12. Djatpangarri (Comic)
13. Spoken song words

Reviews (0)

Currently there are no reviews for this product.


Currently there are no questions for this product.

Download and browse the Aboriginal Studies Press 2020 Catalogue

Download Catalogue here
© Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies