Shop By Category
Shop By Product

          Thank you for visiting.

          Bushfires may impact delivery services in some areas. Learn more here
Djambidji: An Aboriginal Song Series from Northern Australia
Preformed by Frank Gurrmanamana, Frank Malkorda and Sam Gumgum
Enter your e-mail address to be notified when product is in stock
Notify Me!

Product Description

Track List
  1. Dalwurra, Black Bitten; three verses
  2. Wurragulama, Green Turtle; four verses
  3. Marrawal, Sprit Man; two verses
  4. Balidja/Wodbarridja, Small Tuber; three verses
  5. Djurdi-djurda, Small Bird; two verses
  6. Djodja, Red-cheeked Marsupial Mouse; four verses
  7. Galauwun, Silver-crowned Friar-bird; two verses
  8. Wang-gurra, Brindled Bandicoot; one verse
  9. Wama-dubun, Wild Honey (Sugar Bag) and Hollow Log; five verses
  10. Anmurnabama, King Brown Snake; three verses
  11. Ngalilag, White Cockatoo; four verses
  12. Maralgarra, Crow; six verses
  13. Djurrei, Eel; five verses

Reviews (0)

Currently there are no reviews for this product.


Currently there are no questions for this product.

Download and browse the Aboriginal Studies Press 2020 Catalogue

Download Catalogue here
© Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies